Happy Hump Day!

Hello Guys!

 

First off, happy hump day… Half way through the week! So an update on my journey… I am still sick from last week! So, rule number 1… NO TRAINING! However, this small bump i the road has not stopped my lifestyle 🙂 I have been doing yoga daily to sweat out these toxins and still keep my body active and healthy, I have given yoga a break and only started again this week and it has been the best move! I am so relaxed and calm, I feel I have had a full workout after class and am even more motivated that I was last week. I highly recommend this to anyone out there looking to de-stress and get in tune with themselves. Once I get better I will be sure to include Yoga in my lifestyle at least twice a week 🙂

Leave a Reply

